Contacts

Trichinella DB contacts

MAILING ADDRESS
Istituto Superiore di Sanita'
Unit of Foodborne and Neglected Parasitic Diseases – Department of Infectious Diseases
viale Regina Elena 299 Roma, Italy 00161

ITRC head of the Unit
Simone Mario Cacciò
simone.caccio@iss.it


ITRC head staff
Gianluca Marucci
gianluca.marucci@iss.it
Maria Angeles Gomez Morales
mariaangeles.gomezmorales@iss.it

Person in charge of the molecular diagnostic section
Gianluca Marucci
gianluca.marucci@iss.it
Person in charge of the immunodiagnostic section
Maria Angeles Gomez Morales
mariaangeles.gomezmorales@iss.it

ITRC Technical staff
Daniele Tonanzi
daniele.tonanzi@iss.it
Maria Interisano
maria.interisano@iss.it
Simona Cherchi
simona.cherchi@iss.it


System Manager
Paolo Vatta
paolo.vatta@iss.it

Honorary Member
Edoardo Pozio
edoardo.pozio@iss.it